Crazy pudding

Do you ever have one of those days where you feel like you are trying to swim through a vat of chocolate pudding?  (Or every day?  Is that just me?)

I suppose the thing to do would be to make the best of it, and swim with your mouth open.  (And maybe your eyes shut.)

Except the more you eat, the heavier you will get, making it that much more difficult to swim.  (Not to mention that bathing suit season is all too swiftly approaching.) 

In my mind I know what I’m saying, but written down it makes nooo sense whatsoever.  I’m thinking I need to cross out “Pinkparachute’s” and replace it with “Confusedcrazyperson’s”. 

 I am compelled to add that I googled “crazy pudding” and got 1,980,000 results.  Which, for absolutely no reason that I can explain, makes me feel a teensy bit less insane.

May 13, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

