No, this is not the Big Post. Or a Halloween one. Or a coherent one.

I just wanted you to know I have not forgotten you.  Unfortunately, I have been occupied.  Remember how the kids had no school on Friday?  Funny thing!!  They have off today too!  AND tomorrow!  Supposedly, last week was a teacher in-service, today parent conferences, and tomorrow some type of “election”.  That is what the teachers WANT us to think, anyway.  They probably have tables set up in the hallways for a beer pong tournament or something.  That is only what I suspect, I can’t prove it.  YET.

So did Mike put Halloween pictures on the computer?  I have no idea!  Did I finish my other post?  I have no idea!  Did Gregory pull down his bedroom curtain, and chase a terrified Andrew whilst brandishing the big metal curtain rod that came down with the curtain?  YES!  I knew that answer because I was here.  Which is PRESCISELY WHY I do not know the other answers, or what is going on in the outside world, or what today even is.  (And why I ate fourteen peanut butter cups and seven tootsie rolls in about three minutes.  Thank you, Halloween.)

November 3, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

