Nothing exciting. (Unlike everything else I write, which is THRILLING)

I actually listed a couple of things in my Etsy shop!  It has been empty for about, oh, two years now.  The twins are old enough now that I can sew again!  Well, kind of sew.  Maybe a seam per hour.  (A good hour.)  Of course the house is worse than usual and I fed them a whole box of ice pops in one sitting to keep them occupied (coloring did not work) (nor did legos), but one must make SACRIFICES for Art, you know.

The link to my shop is to the right.  To spare you the trouble of having to purchase something I will generously allow you to just send me wads of money.  (You’re welcome!)

We were at the playground and Gregory climbed to the top of a big dome-shaped jungle gym.  He was so proud of himself!  And then realized he had to get down.   After some consideration he announced “Whew, Mommy, this is hard.  I have to use my Kung Fu skills.”

(His “skills” consisted of letting go and falling bum-first in the mulch.  Simple, yet effective!)

July 16, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

